Texas shield logo
Division of Campus and Community Engagement

Division of Campus and Community Engagement

Dr. LaToya Smith (thumbnail headshot)

LaToya Smith, PhD

Vice President for Campus and Community Engagement
Assistant Professor of Practice, Department of Educational Leadership and Policy

latoya.smith@austin.utexas.edu | 512-471-3212 | MAI 302

Suchi GururajSuchitra Gururaj, PhD

Assistant Vice President for Community Engagement and Economic Development
suchi.gururaj@austin.utexas.edu | 512-232-2164 | SSB 4.436

Heidi Johnson at the Community Leadership AwardsHeidi Johnson

Executive Assistant
h.johnson@austin.utexas.edu | 512-471-3212 | MAI 302

Jennifer MaedgenJennifer Maedgen, PhD

Senior Associate Vice President and Chief of Staff, University ADA Coordinator
maedgen@austin.utexas.edu | 512-232-2910 | SSB 3.256

Teeyia MercerTeeyia Mercer

Executive Director of Finance and Chief Business Officer
teeyia.mercer@austin.utexas.edu | 512-232-8037 | SSB 3.248

Jason Molin headshotJason Molin

Executive Director of Communications
jmolin@austin.utexas.edu | 512-471-7669 | MAI 302.A

Patrick PattersonPatrick Patterson

Assistant Vice President, Center for School Partnerships
patrickkpatterson@austin.utexas.edu | 512-232-4603 | CSP Suite 270

Dr. Tiffany Tillis-LewisTiffany Tillis-Lewis, PhD

Assistant Vice-President, Center for Leadership and Learning
tiffany.tillis@austin.utexas.edu | 512-471-1205 | SSB

Anne SteeleAnne Steele

Executive Director of Human Resources
asteele@austin.utexas.edu | 512-471-7343 | SSB 3.250

Helen WormingtonHelen Wormington

Executive Director
kim.helen@austin.utexas.edu | 512-471-3114 | MAI 302