

D&A Accessibility Champions Spring 2023

Biology Instruction Office

Taylor J Schoberle

Chandra Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Dr. August Shi Dr. Vivek Telang

College of Natural Sciences

Dr. Rebecca Wilcox

Department of Anthropology

Dr. Maria Franklin Dr. Suzanne Seriff

Department of Art and Art History

Dr. Ann Collins Johns

Department of Chemistry

Dr. Cassandra Callmann

Department of Economics

Dr. Leigh Linden

Department of English

Dr. Alison Kafer Richard Shear

Department of French and Italian

Molly Deaver

Department of Government

Siyun Jiang

Department of Human Development and Family Sciences

Dr. Michelann Quimby

Department of Mathematics

Dr. Michael Novack

Department of Neuroscience

Dr. Micheal Mauk

Department of Psychology

Rebecca A. Zarate

Department of Special Education

Dr. Lauren H Hampton

Department of Theatre and Dance

Erica Gionfriddo

Disability and Access

Emily Harrington

Hildebrand Department of Petroleum and Geosystems Engineering

Dr. David DiCarlo

Human Resources

Julia Tufano

School of Law

Jennifer E Laurin

School of Social Work

Dr. Lailea Noel

Walker Department of Mechanical

Engineering

Emily Landgren