

## D&A Accessibility Champions Fall 2022

African and African Diaspora Studies Department Dr. Amira Rose Davis

> **Biology Instruction Office** Dr. Jennifer H Fritz Dr. Jonathan David Partridge

College of Natural Sciences Deanna Tilley Nolan B. Bentley

Counseling and Mental Health Center Kimberly Bird

Department of Aerospace Engineering and Engineering Mechanics Dr. Manuel Karl Rausch

Department of Art and Art History Troy Brauntuch Dr. Dawn Stienecker

> **Department of Astronomy** Dr. Danielle Amanda Berg

Department of Chemistry Dr. Kami Hull

**Department of Classics** Grace D Gibson

Department of Communication Studies Dr. Jeffrey W. Treem

Department of Computer Science MJ Johns Department of Curriculum & Instruction Dr. Alex J. Armonda

**Department of Economics** Dr. Gerald S Oettinger

**Department of Educational Leadership and Policy** Dr. Michael A. Goodman

Department of Educational Psychology Dr. Stephanie Cawthon Dr. Marissa Claire Knox

**Department of English** Dr. Alison Kafer Bassam F. Sidiki Dr. Helena Woodard

**Department of Finance** Dr. Robert C. Duvic Dr. James D. Miller

**Department of French and Italian** Sofia H. Rhatay

**Department of Government** Dr. Hannah L Walker

**Department of History** Dr. Judith G. Coffin Dr. Tatjana Lichtenstein

Department of Kinesiology and Health Education Geoff B. Rich



## **Department of Mathematics** Dr. Laura Villafuerte Altuzar Dr. Amanda Hager

Department of Religious Studies Dr. Jennifer Graber

> **Department of Sociology** Dr. Marc A Musick

Department of Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences Dr. Natalie Czimskey Dr. Mary Schmitt

> **Disability and Access** MarloJo Scroggins

Oden Institute for Computational Engineering and Sciences Dr. Ernesto A B F Lima

> School of Law Matthew Murrell Dr. Abraham L. Wickelgren

> > School of Nursing Dr. Nico Osier

School of Social Work Dr. Lauren E. Gulbas Tamera Linseisen