Clock Award Recipients Spring 2020

Center for Women & Gender Studies

Dr. Lee Ann Kahlor

Department of Accounting

Brian Lendecky

Department of Africa and African Diaspora Studies

Dr. Eric Tang

Department of Art and Art History

Clarke Stuart Curtis

Department of Biomedical Engineering

Dr. Janet Zoldan

Department of Chemistry

Dr. Diana Zamora-Olivares

Department of Classics

Grace D Gibson Dr. Andrea Pittard

Department of Communication

Sciences & Disorders

Dr. Natalie Czimskey Dr. Liberty Hamilton

Department of Educational Leadership and Policy

Gage E Paine

Department of English

Dr. Travis Chi wing Lau

Department of French and Italian

Samuel Gaglio Dr. Claire C Jones Silvia Luongo

Department of History

Dr. Peniel Joseph

Department of Information, Risk, & Operations Management

Dr. Prabhudev Konana

Department of Linguistics

Rebecca Lovitch

Department of Management

Dr. David Harrison

Department of Management

Dr. David Harrison

Department of Marketing

Dr. Ty Thomas Henderson

Department of Psychology

Dr. Patrick Carroll Dr. Catharine H Echols

Department of Religious Studies

Dr. Jennifer Graber

Department of Slavic and Eurasian Studies

Dr. Robert G Moser

Department of Spanish and Portuguese

Rose M Potter Dr. Raelene Wyse

Enrollment Management

Julia Aguilar

School of Architecture

Rasa Navasaityte

Red McCombs School of Business

Christopher S Johnson

Cockrell School of Engineering

Jennifer L Sainz-Bauer

School of Law

Brandi Welch

Butler School of Music

Dr. John Turci-Escobar

School of Social Work

Dr. Rosalie Ambrosino Dr. Elizabeth Pomeroy Dr. Nichole Winges-Yanez

Services for Students with Disabilities

Stephanie Bullick Eden Stone