

Clock Award Recipients Fall 2018

Department of Art and Art History Dr. Julia E Guernsey

School of Architecture Stephen M. Sonnenberg, MD

Department of Accounting Patti J Brown

Department of Astronomy Abigail A. Black Dr. Keely D. Finkelstein

Department of Asian Studies Dr. Arun Rajaselvan Rajaselvan Jeevaraj

Biology Instructional Office Dr. Gail Grabner Dr. Anne K. Hansen

Department of Chemistry Dr. John A Colapert

Department of Classics Cassandra Donnelly

Communication Sciences and Disorders

Dr. Mary Schmitt

Electrical and Computer Engineering Dr. Jonathan W. Valvano

Department of English Dr. Lisa L. Moore

Department of French and Italian Amelia Wells

Department of Government Dr. Shannon B O'Brien **Department of Management** Dr. Katie Pritchett

Department of History Dr. Mark A. Lawrence

Information, Risk, and Operation Management Dr. Edward G. Anderson

Department of Kinesiology and Health Education Caitlin P. Jarrerd

Department of Journalism Robert J. Quigley

School of Law Mechele Dickerson, JD Wayne Schiess, JD Kevin V. Haynes, JD Thomas O. McGarity, JD Dottie M. Lee

Moody College of Communication Dr. John A. Daly

Molecular Biosciences Dr. Christopher S. Sullivan

Department of Psychology Dr. Jarrod A. Lewis-Peacock Dr. Hongjoo J. Lee

LBJ School of Public Affairs Charlee Garden

Department of Sociology Dr. Nina J. Palmo

Statistics and Data Sciences Dr. Lindsey J. Smith



Department of Theatre and Dance

Khristian E. Mendez Aguirre

School of Social Work Dr. Michele A. Rountree

Counseling and Mental Health Services

Michael J Andorka Leah Leeds

Services for Students with Disabilities Kristen M. Anton