Clock Award Recipients Spring 2018

Department of Accounting

Gretchen Charrier

Dr. Jerry Hays

Dr. Stephen Moore

Dr. David Platt

Department of American Studies

Dr. Janet Davis

Department of Art & Art History

Richard Mansfield Catherine Powell

Department of Arts & Entertainment Technologies

Neal Daugherty

Biology Instructional Office

Gregory Browning

Dr. Ruth Buskirk

Dr. Goheun Kim

Dr. Jan Machart

Department of Business, Government

and Society

Jeffrey Dickerson

Department of Chemical Engineering

Dr. John Swinnea

Department of Chemistry

Dr. Ron Elber

Department of Educational Psychology

Dr. Lawrence Brownstein

Serena Messina

Dr. Kristin Neff

Department of English

Jane Aman

Department of Finance

Dr. Andres Donangelo

Department of French & Italian

Dr. Heather Pelletier

Department of Geological Sciences

Dr. Rowan Clare Martindale

Department of Government

Dr. Christopher Wlezien

Department of History

Dr. Lina Maria Del Castillo

Department of Kinesiology & Health

Education

Dr. Darla Smith

Department of Linguistics

Dr. Suzanne V Van Der Feest

Department of Management

Dr. Y Sekou Bermiss

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Dr. Ashish Deshpande

Department of Middle Eastern Studies

Rama Hamarneh

Department of Molecular Biosciences

Dr. David Hoffman

Department of Nutritional Sciences

Monica Milanovich Annemarie Zamora

Department of Psychology

Dr. Ann Repp

Dr. Kirsten Bradbury Dr. Jacqueline Woolley

Department of Religious Studies

Dr. Jonathan Wyn Schofer Dr. Geoffrey Smith

Department of Slavic & Eurasian Studies

Dr. Marina Alexandrova

Department of Sociology

Emily Paine

Department of Special Education

Dr. James Patton Micheal Paige Sandbank

Department of Statistics & Data Science

Dr. Lauren Alexandra Blondeau

Department of Theatre & Dance

Khristian Mendez Aguirre

College of Natural Sciences

Michael Caverly

Counseling & Mental Health Center

Leah Leeds Carolyn Tucker

Humanities Honors Program

Julie Casey

Red McCombs School of Business

Charles Enriquez Rebekah Payne

School of Social Work

Dr. Zaccheus Ahonle Jennifer Currin-McCulloch

Services for Students with Disabilities

Kristen Anton Stephanie Bullick Heather Kaplan

Texas Memorial Museum

Dr. Edward Theriot