

# Clock Award Recipients Fall 2017

Department of Accounting Gretchen Charrier

#### Department of African and African Diaspora Studies Dr. Omi Jones

Department of American Studies Dr. Carrie Anderson

School of Architecture Joyce Rosner

#### Biology Instructional Office Erin Giglio Dr. Katherine Bruner Dr. Michael Ryan Dr. Gail Grabner

Department of Chemistry Dr. Ruth Shear

#### Department of Classics Dr. William Nethercut Dr. Rabun Taylor Dr. L. Michael White

#### Communication Sciences and Disorders Natalie Czimskey

Dr. Mark Bernstein

Department of Educational Psychology Dr. Leslie Moore

Department of English Dr. Betsy Berry

Department of Geological Sciences Dr. Jamie Barnes Department of Linguistics Dr. Suzanne van der Feest

### Department of Human Development and Family Sciences

Dr. Amy Imes Dr. Nancy Hazen-Swann Dr. Amy Bryan

Department of Marketing Erin Kelley

Department of Mathematics Dr. Francesco Maggi

Department of Mechanical Engineering Dr. Michael R Haberman

Department of Music Dr. Cari McDonnell

Department of Nutritional Sciences Diane Papillion

#### **Department of Psychology**

Dr. Wendy Domjan Dr. Juan Dominguez Dr. Eliot Tucker-Drob Dr. Hongjoo Lee

#### **Department of Religious Studies**

Dr. Steven Friesen Dr. L. Michael White

# **Department of Sociology**

Dr. Kelly Fulton Dr. Robert Crosnoe

Department of Slavic and Eurasian Studies Dr. Thomas Garza



## School of Social Work

Dr. Diane Rhodes

### **Counseling and Mental Health Center**

John Harris Leah Leeds Matthew Vitemb

## Services for Students with Disabilities

Kristen Anton Stephanie Bullick