Clock Award Recipients Fall 2015

Department of American Studies

Elissa Underwood-Marek

Department of Art History

Dr. Astrid Runggaldier

Department of Astronomy

Dr. Edward Robinson

Department of Chemical Engineering

Dr. Keith Johnston

Department of Chemistry

Dr. Gail Grabner

Dr. David Laude

Dr. Deborah Walker

Department of Communication Studies

Dr. Marnie Ritchie

Department of Educational Psychology

Dr. Larry Brownstein Sally Lineback

Dr. Martin Tombari

Department of French and Italian

Dr. Christelle Le Faucheur

Department of Germanic Studies

Jakob Holm

Department of Geological Sciences

Dr. Marc Hesse

Dr. Charles Keran

Department of Government

Dr. David Prindle

Erik Dempsey

Department of History

Dr. Ece Turnator

Department of Human Development and

Family Studies

Dr. Amy Bryan

Department of Human Ecology

Dr. Richard Taylor

Department of Information, Risk and

Operations Management

Abhishek Roy

Department of Marine Science

Dr. Christopher Shank

Department of Math

Dr. Amanda Hager

Department of Philosophy

Dr. Jeffrey Leon

Department of Psychology

Dr. Wendy Domjan

Department of Statistics and Data

Sciences

Michael Daniels

College of Natural Sciences

Dr. Anita Latham

Dr. Paul Robbins

College of Education

Dean Richard Hogeda

McCombs School of Business

Jeffrey Dickerson

Bradley Gold

Christopher Johnson

School of Music

Caroline Westbrook

School of Nursing

Sharon Carter

Department of Spanish and PortugueseDr. Cristina Cabello de Martinex

Dean of Students-Student Emergency Services

Krista Anderson

Services for Students with Disabilities

Heather Kaplan Morgan Sinnard

Counseling and Mental Health Center

Leah Leeds