

Clock Award Recipients Spring 2015

Department of Anthropology

William Gblerkpor

Department of Art History

Jeannie McKetta

Department of Classics

Dr. William Nethercut

Department of Communication

Sciences and Disorders

Natalie Czimskey

Department of Communication

Studies

Ryessia Jones

Department of Educational

Psychology

Dr. Andrew Butler

Department of English

Kristin Canfield

Dr. Lisa Moore

Dr. Matt Richardson

Department of Government

Dr. Henry Dietz

John Meyer

Department of History

Dr. Penne Restad

Department of Human Development

and Family Studies

Dr. Jerry Manheimer

Department of Information, Risk and

Operations Management

Dr. Anantaram Balakrishnan

Dr. Gail Gemberling

Clint Tuttle

Department of Math

Dr. Gary Berg

Dr. Oscar Gonzalez

Dr. Amanda Hager

Department of Management

Dr. Y Sekou Bermiss

Dr. Kristie Loescher

Department of Marketing

Alessandro Gabbi

Department of Middle Eastern Studies

Michael Mendoza

Department of Molecular Biosciences

Dr. Scott Stevens

Dr. Steven Vokes

Department of Psychology

Dr. Wendy Domjan

Department of Sociology

Kathleen Averett

Emily Durden

Dr. Sharmila Rudrappa

Department of Statistics and Data

Sciences

Dr. Po-Ting "Stacy" Chen

Dr. Mary Parker

College of Natural Sciences

Ronda Hall

School of Architecture

Dr. Robert Young

School of Biological Sciences

Dr. Dee Silverthorn

School of Nursing

Gerri Hoffman

Dr. Deborah Volker

Dean of Students-Student Emergency

Services

Krista Anderson

Services for Students with Disabilities

Heather Kaplan

Laina Hubbard