

Clock Award Recipients Spring 2014

Department of Accounting

Dr. Steven Kachelmeier

Department of Advertising

Ronda Barnett

Department of African and African

Diaspora Studies

Dr. Simone Browne

Department of Chemical Engineering

Dr. Kelly McQueary

Department of Communication

Studies

Jeffrev Birdsell Theodore Albiniak

Department of Computer Science

Michael Scott

Department of Curriculum and

Instruction

Dr. Deborah Palmer

Department of Economics

Dr. Beatrix Paal

Department of Educational

Psychology

Dr. Kevin Stark

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Dr. Mark Flynn

Department of English

George Christian

Department of Germanic Studies

Annika Vannoy

Department of Linguistics

Dr. Scott Myers

Department of Mathematics

Dr. Milica Cudina

Department of Mechanical

Engineering

Dr. Raymond Orbach

Department of Middle Eastern Studies

Dr. Karen Grumberg

Department of Psychology

Dr. Wendy Domjan

Department of Sociology

Maria Davis

Department of Spanish and

Portuguese

Brian Bobbitt

Dr. Cris Cabello De Martinez

Department of Theatre and Dance

Steven Wilson

School of Architecture

Dr. Michael Oden

School of Journalism

Dr. Mary Bock

School of Music

Dr. Marianne Wheeldon

UTeach Natural Sciences

Dr. Randi Ludwig

Services for Students with Disabilities

Cathleen Collins

Craig High

Laina Hubbard

Jean Johnson

Lauren Kinast

Emily Shryock

Dora Villanueva