

Clock Award Recipients Spring 2013

College of Natural Sciences

Deborah "Didi" Smith

Department of Art and Art History

Dr. Jeffrey Smith Dr. Louis Waldman

Department of Classics

Dr. Richard Buxton

Department of Curriculum and

Instruction

Dr. Elaine Horwitz Dr. Deborah Little Dr. Diana Pulido Courtney Robinson Dr. Haydee Rodriguez Dr. Veronica Sardegna

Department of Educational

Psychology

Dr. Mary Gerwels Dr. Leslie Moore Dr. Marie-Anne Suizzo Dr. Martin Tombari

Department of Geological Sciences

Dr. Joel Johnson

Department of History

Dr. Frank Guridy Dr. Emilio Zamora

Department of Human Ecology

Dr. Cynthia Jay

Department of Kinesiology and Health

Education

Dr. Matthew Bowers Dr. Dixie Stanforth **Department of Mathematics**

Dr. Bartley Goddard Alisa Havens Dr. Pablo Stinga

Department of Middle Eastern Studies

Dr. Suphan Kirmizialtin

Department of Slavic Languages and

Literature Elena Liskova

Division of Statistics/Scientific Computation, Natural Sciences

Dr. Sara Collins

Department of Petroleum and

Geosystems Engineering

Department of Physics

Dr. Masa Prodanovic

Dr. Willy Fischler Matthew Guthrie

University Extension

Dr. Lindsay Hale

Waggoner Center for Alcohol and

Addiction Research

Dana Most

Counseling and Mental Health Center

Keith Arrington, LCSW

Services for Students with Disabilities

Kelli Bradley Craig High Emily Shryock