## Clock Award Recipients Spring 2017

**Department of Advertising** 

Eric Webber

Dr. Meme Drumwright

**Department of Aerospace Engineering** 

Raghav Mahalingam

**Department of Asian Studies** 

Dr. Syed A. Hyder

**Biology Instructional Office** 

Dr. Jan Machart

**Department of Classics** 

**Susan Somers** 

Department of Educational

**Psychology** 

Dr. Tiffany Whittaker

**Cockrell School of Engineering** 

Yma Revuelta

**Department of French and Italian** 

Meredith Lehman

Dr. Beatriz Schleppe

**Department of Government** 

Dr. Zoltan Barany

**Thomas Burt** 

Dr. Gary Jacobsohn

**Department of History** 

**Bradley Dixon** 

Dr. Neil Kamil

**Department of Human Development** 

and Family Sciences

Dr. Sarah Gomillion

**Department of Kinesiology and Health** 

**Education** 

Dr. Kimberly Beckwith

**Department of Management** 

Dr. Kristie Loescher

**Department of Mathematics** 

Meryn Riley Zeigler

**Department of Middle Eastern Studies** 

**Anat Maimon** 

**Department of Music** 

Dr. Guido Olivieri

**Department of Neuroscience** 

Dr. Michael Drew

**Department of Nutritional Sciences** 

Dr. Christopher Jolly

**Department of Rhetoric and Writing** 

Dr. Connie Steel

**Department of Sociology** 

Dr. Robert Crosnoe

**Department of Spanish and** 

Portuguese

Dr. Orlando Kelm

Raelene Wyse

**Department of Theatre and Dance** 

Dr. Andrew Carlson

**Department of Psychology** 

Dr. Michael Domjan

**School of Information** 

Dr. Patricia Galloway

**School of Social Work** 

Alexis George



## **Counseling and Mental Health Services**

Dr. Emily Doyle

## **Services for Students with Disabilities**

Kristen Anton Stephanie Bullick Kay Coleman (Intern)