# Clock Award Recipients Spring 2016

**Biology Instructional Office** 

**Greg Browning** 

**Department of Chemistry** 

Gail Grabner

Dr. Brent Iverson

**Department of Classics** 

Christian Gámez

**Department of Communication** 

**Sciences and Disorders** 

Ann Brown

Rachel Reetzke

**Department of Communication** 

**Studies** 

Nancy McCallum

Dr. Joel Rollins

**Department of Educational** 

Administration

Dr. Jessica Duncan Cance

**Electrical and Computer Engineering** 

Dr. Michael F. Becker

Dr. Brian L. Evans

Dr. Lizy John

**Department of Finance** 

Ken Wiles

**Department of Germanic Studies** 

Jakob Holm

**Department of Government** 

Erik Dempsey

**Department of History** 

Dr. Christopher Ernst

**Department of Legal and Ethical** 

**Environment** 

Stephanie C. Jue, JD

**Department of Marine Science** 

Dr. Ken Dunton

**Department of Mechanical** 

**Engineering** 

Dr. Steven R. Biegalski

Dr. Richard Crawford

**Department of Molecular Biosciences** 

Dr. Anita Latham

**Department of Music** 

Jeffrey Hellmer

Dr. John Mills

Caroline Moore

Dr. Guido Olivieri

Department of Petroleum and

**Geosystems Engineering** 

Deborah Hempel-Medina

**Department of Physics** 

Dr. Austin Gleeson

Dr. Linda Reichl

**Department of Public Relations** 

Dr. Ron Anderson

**Department of Radio-Television-Film** 

Adolfo R. Mora

**Department of Sociology** 

Cristian Paredes

**Department of Statistics and Data** 

Sciences

Lauren Blondeau

Dr. Sarah Collins

Dr. Lindsey J. Smith

**Department of Sociology** 

Dr. Kristine Hopkins

Dr. Kristine Hopkins

**Department of Theatre and Dance** 

Dr. Andrew Carlson

**School of Journalism** 

Erna Smith

## **School of Law**

Lauren Fielder, JD Susan R. Klein, JD

#### **LBJ School of Public Affairs**

Dr. Jeremi Suri

#### **School of Social Work**

**Suzanne Potts** 

# **Counseling and Mental Health Services**

Geeti Mahajan

## **Services for Students with Disabilities**

Kristen Anton