

Clock Award Recipients Fall 2013

Department of Art and Art History

Dr. Nassos Papalexandrou

Department of Business, Government and Society, McCombs

Dean Bredeson

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Dr. John Colapret

Department of Chemical Engineering

Martin McDaniel

Department of Classics

Todd Curtis

Department of Computer Sciences

Glenn Downing

Department of Curriculum and Instruction

Dr. Cynthia Salinas Racheal Rothrock Amanda Vickery

Department of Economics

Dr. Thomas Wiseman

Department of Educational Psychology

Dr. Susan Beretvas Dr. Tiffany Whittaker

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Janice Williams

Department of English

Dr. Brian Bremen

Dr. Elizabeth Richmond-Garza

Department of Marine Science

Dr. Dong-Ha Min

Department of Mathematics

Dr. Bartley Goddard

Dr. Pablo Stinga

Dr. Leslie Vaaler

Department of Neuroscience

Dr. S.J. Mihic

Division of Statistics/Scientific Computation, Natural Sciences

Dr. Sarah Collins

Department of Theatre and Dance

Dr. Andrew Carlson

Department of Petroleum and

Geosystems Engineering

Mohommad Sharifabadi

Dr. Sanjay Srinivasan

Department of Physics

Dr. Austin Gleeson

Dr. Agham-Bayan Posadas

Orrin Shindell

Anderson Trimm

Department of Psychology

Adam Cobb

Dr. Lauretta Reeves

Dr. Ann Repp

Dr. David Schnyer



Department of Special Education

Martha Culp

College of Pharmacy

Diane Ginsburg

LBJ School of Public Affairs

Dr. Kenneth Matwiczak

School of Social Work

Dr. Miguel Ferguson Sharon Lee Dr. Mary Velasquez Dr. Christopher Salas-Wright Jennifer Scott Sarah Sloan Julie Speir Laura Swan

Dr. Calvin Streeter

Dean of Students-Student Emergency Services

Krista Anderson

Division of Housing and Food Services

Laurie Alvarado

Services for Students with Disabilities

Craig High